Contact us

Contact details for the Catholic Schools Office can be found below: Catholic Schools Office Pompallier Diocesan Centre (30 New Street) Private Bag 47 904 Ponsonby Auckland 1144 For general enquiries, please use the email form to the right, or phone Ann Kelly Ph: 09 360 3083 For Attendance Dues and School Contribution enquiries please contact Carol Krebs Ph: 09 360 3069 or carolk@cda.org.nz For a list of Catholic schools in Auckland, and their contact details, use the menu to the right.
Schools Office Staff

Neil Laurenson

Position: Manager Catholic Education Services
Email: neill@cda.org.nz
Phone: 09 360 3079

Ann Kelly

Position: Personal Assistant / Secretary
Email: annk@cda.org.nz
Phone: 09 360 3083

Colleen Gleeson

Position: Review and Development Officer
Email: colleeng@cda.org.nz
Phone: 09 360 3082

Anna Anderson Wang

Position: Financial Accountant
Email: annaa@cda.org.nz
Phone: 09 360 3081

Margaret Fitzpatrick

Position: Religious Education Advisor – Primary
Email: margaretf@cda.org.nz
Phone: 09 360 3086

Von Cassidy

Position: Religious Education Advisor – Primary
Email: vonc@cda.org.nz
Phone: 09 360 3085

Mila Burke

Position: Religious Education Advisor – Secondary
Email: milab@cda.org.nz
Phone: 09 360 3087

Sr Frances Stewart RSM

Position: Staffing (part time)
Email: francess@cda.org.nz
Phone: 09 360 3091